I am now accessing as a :

Government Of Assam Elementary Education State Council of Educational Research and Training (SCERT)

Teacher Education

List of TEIs under SCERT


Name of Institution E-mail Address
1. DIET, Kamrup, Mirza dietkamrup@gmail.com
2. DIET, Sonitpur, Biswanath Chariali dietsonitpur@gmail.com
3. DIET, Nagaon, Samaguri dietnagaonsamaguri@gmail.com
4. DIET, Kokrajhar kokrajhardiet@gmail.com
5. DIET, Cachar, Udharbond dietu@rediffmail.com
6. DIET, Goalpara, Dudhnoi dietgoalpara@gmail.com
7. DIET, Dibrugarh, Chabua principaldietdibrugarhchabua@gmail.com
8. DIET, Lakhimpur, Azad dietazad@gmail.com
9. DIET, Darrang, Dalgaon dietdarrang@gmail.com
10. DIET, Barpeta, Howly dietbarpeta@rediffmail.com
11. DIET, Dima Hasao (N.C. Hills) diet_dimahasao@yahoo.com
12. DIET, Sivasagar, Sonari dietsivasagarsonari.598@rediffmail.com
13. DIET, Dhubri, Golakganj dietdhubri@rediffmail.com
14. DIET, Golaghat, Dergaon dietgolaghat@gmail.com
15. DIET, Jorhat, Titabor dietjorhat@rediffmail.com
16. DIET, Karimganj, Kaliganj dietkarimganjkaliganj@gmail.com
17. DIET, Morigaon dietmorigaon@gmail.com
18. DIET, Nalbari dietnalbari@gmail.com
19. DIET, Hailakandi diethailakandi@gmail.com
20. DIET, Dhemaji dietdhemaji@gmail.com
21. DIET, Bongaigaon dietbongaigaon@gmail.com
22. DIET, Tinsukia diettinsukia@gmail.com
23. DIET, Karbi Anglong dietkarbianglong@gmail.com


Name of Institution E-mail Address
1. CTE, Tezpur ctetezpur@gmail.com
2. CTE, Mangaldoi principalcte@gmail.com
3. CTE, Goalpara govtbtcollegegoalpara@gmail.com
4. CTE, Kokrajhar govtctekoj@gmail.com
5. CTE, Golaghat ctegolaghat@rediffmail.com
6. CTE, Silchar ttcollegesilchar@gmail.com
7. CTE, Nagaon CTE_nagaon@rediffmail.com
8. Education Deptt, D.U. educationdepartment_du@yahoo.co.in


Name of Institution E-mail Address
1. IASE, Guwahati banikantacollege@gmail.com
2. IASE, Jorhat iasepgtcjorhat@gmail.com


Name of Institution E-mail Address
1. BTC, Ravanapara tapansaikia05@gmail.com
2. BTC, Chenga principalchenga@rediffmail.com
3. BTC, Golakganj rghosh808@gmail.com
4. BTC, Azad principalbtcazad@gmail.com
5. BTC, Dalgaon tapanhazarikaa@rediffmail.com
6. BTC, Khowang devajyotigogoi69@gmail.com
7. BTC, Nalbari btcnalbari@gmail.com
8. BTC, Sonari arupbhattacharjya@gmail.com
9. BTC, Dudhnoi btcdudhnoi783@gmail.com
10. BTC, Kaliganj sdasbdas123@gmail.com
11. BTC, Hailakandi nhuda2014@gmail.com
12. BTC, Howly principalbtchowly@gmail.com
13. BTC, Chabua biswajitphukan68@gmail.com
14. BTC, Raha basictrainingcentreraha@gmail.com
15. BTC, Rangia btcrangia@rediffmail.com 
16. BTC, Diphu dhonsingtimung3@gmail.com
17. BTC, Dergaon ushamahanta2014@gmail.com
18. BTC, Kokrajhar prin.btckok@gmail.com
19. BTC, Joysagar runuphukan.btc@gmail.com

Normal Schools

Name of Institution E-mail Address
1. NS, Jorhat surendutta2@gmail.com
2. NS, Bongaigaon bongaigaonns@gmail.com
3. NS, Dhakuakhana lakhikonwar2014@gmail.com
4. NS, Nagaon normalschoolnagaon@gmail.com
5. NS, Silchar manashisinha2015@gmail.com
6. NS, Sootea pdevi2447@gmail.com
7. NS, Howly nshowly1950@gmail.com

PPTTC, Dibrugarh

Name of Institution E-mail Address
PPTTC, Dibrugarh principalppttcdibrugarh@gmail.com

HTTC, North Guwahati

Name of Institution E-mail Address
HTTC, North Guwahati manideepabarua164@gmail.com

HTC, Diphu

Name of Institution E-mail Address
HTC, Diphu ashatissopi@gmail.com